Ultimate

2021-22 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Zach d'Arbeloff
Assistant Coaches: Kaleen Moriarty and Kathy Jo Solomon

Team Captains
Varsity: 
Lila Abruzzi
Quinn McCaffery

Players
Braiden Dargon
Joshua Flanagan
Owen Huang
Eike Kiecza
Quinn McCaffrey
Anurag Mujumdar
Aleta Sandoski
Lila Abruzzi
Betel Zewude

Season Record
0-0

Schedule
Thursday, April 7 vs Shady Hill (L 12-11)
Wednesday, April 13 vs Wellesley (L 13-8)
Thursday, April 28 at Beaver (W 13-2)
Wednesday, May 4 vs Newton (L 12-9)
Tuesday, May 10 at Arlington (L 12-9)
Thursday, May 12 vs Beaver (W 13-2)
Thursday, May 19 at Needham
Tuesday, May 24 vs SSDS
Thursday, May 26 at Shady Hill
Wednesday, June 1 at Carroll

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.