Boys' Lacrosse

2021-22 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: John O'Neill
Assistant Coach: Kate Burns

Team Captains
Alex Foley
Bernie Mattox

Players
Andrew Green
William Li
Tadhg O'Sullivan
Jaden Park
Ellis Anderson
Liam Brodeur
Sebastian Colberg
Nebiyou Elias
Oliver Gottesman
Zach Kromah
Petros Samuel
Ezra Wolfson
Nikos Axiotis
Alex Foley
Peter Kurtz
Bernie Mattox

Season Record
2-3

Schedule
Thursday, April 7 at Shady Hill (L 9-2)
Thursday, April 14 at LCA (W 9-0)
Thursday, April 28 vs Beaver (L 6-3)
Wednesday, May 4 vs Fenn (Rained Out)
Thursday, May 5 at DCD (L 8-7)
Thursday, May 12 at Park (W 9-0)
Wednesday, May 18 vs Austin Prep
Friday, May 20 at Meadowbrook
Thursday, May 26 vs Shady Hill
Wednesday, June 1 at Carroll

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.