Boys' Soccer

2021 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Anderson Santos
Assistant Coach: Vlad Hucko

Team Captains
Alex Foley
Nebiyou Elias

Players
Owen Bantham-Livermore
Duncan Beirne
Giddy Borisy
Luke Brenneman
Louis Cantor
Quinn Clark
Rhys Kaplan
Theo Kelman
Nebiyou Elias
Joshua Flanagan
Marco Frazzoli-Cassi
Caleb Frehywot
Eike Kiecza
Eidan Kulman-Tamanaha
Anurag Mujumdar
Daniel Peregudov
Petros Samuel
Alex Foley

Season Record
4-6

Schedule
Thursday, September 23 vs DCD (L)
Thursday, September 30 at Park (L)
Wednesday, Oct. 6 vs Pike (L)
Wednesday, October 13 at Carroll (W)
Monday, October 25 at Shady Hill (L)
Thursday, October 28 vs Fenn (L)
Friday, October 29 vs Meadowbrook—Friday Night Lights at Babson (L)
Wednesday, November 3 vs Fenn (W)

Thursday, November 4 vs Charles River (W)
Wednesday, November 10 at Lexington Christian at 3:15 p.m. (W)

 

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.