Boys' Soccer

2022 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Anderson Santos
Assistant Coach: Zach d'Arbeloff

Schedule
Tuesday, September 20 at Charles River 
Thursday, September 29 vs Park 
Thursday, Oct. 6 at Pike
Wednesday, October 12 vs Carroll
Wednesday, October 19 vs Austin Prep at 3 p.m.
Thursday, October 20 vs Shady Hill
Thursday, October 27 at Fenn
Wednesday, November 2 at DCD
Friday, November 4 vs Meadowbrook—Friday Night Lights at Harvard
Wednesday, November 9 vs Lexington Christian

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.