Girls' Varsity Soccer

2022 Season

Coaches

Head Coach: Jade Morris
Assistant Coach: Katie O'Brien

Team Captains
TBD

Players
Samantha Cumming
Isadora Eiref
Lila Green
Claire Huang
Julia Popa
Josie Stevenson
Allie Haile
Grace Sullivan
Annika Vittal
Maddie Cutie
McKenna Daley
Perin Fine
Alex Kadnar
Alden Largay
Kamila Ruiz
Quincy Treisman

Season Record
0-0

Schedule
Tuesday, September 20 vs Charles River
Thursday, September 29 at Park 
Thursday, October 6 vs Pike
Wednesday, October 12 at Carroll
Wednesday, October 19 vs Austin Prep
Thursday, October 20 at Shady Hill
Thursday, October 27 vs Nashoba Brooks
Wednesday, November 2 vs DCD
Friday, November 4 vs Meadowbrook—Friday Night Lights at Harvard
Wednesday, November 9 at Lexington Christian 

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.