Field Hockey

2022 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Abbey Nyland
Assistant Coach:  Larissa Rochford

Schedule
Tuesday, September 20 vs Charles River
Thursday, September 29 at Park
Wednesday, October 5 vs Shore
POSTPONED: Thursday, October 13 at Nashoba Brooks
Tuesday, October 18 vs BB&N
Wednesday, October 19 vs Austin Prep at 3 p.m.
Thursday, October 27 vs Beaver Country Day

Wednesday, November 2 vs DCD

Thursday, November 3 at Nashoba Brooks
Wednesday, November 9 at Lexington Christian

 

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.