Wrestling

2019–2020 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Brian Laskowski
Assistant Coach: Eric Ridore

Season Record
(4-5-0)

Schedule
Wednesday, December 11 vs LCA (W 9-3)
Wednesday, December 18 at Beaver & Park (L 9-6)
Wednesday, January 8 vs Roxbury Latin (W 12-7)
Wednesday, January 15 at Fay/Fess (L 4-7)
Wednesday, January 22 at Fenn (L 7-3)
Saturday, January 25 at Fay Tournament
Wednesday, January 29 vs Park (W 7-5)
Wednesday, February 5 at Belmont Hill (L 8-4)
Wednesday, February 12 at Fenn (L 3-6)
Thursday, February 13 at LCA (W 10-2)

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.

Team Captains
Xander Lightbody
Evan Seymour
Theo von Gottberg

Players
Nikos Axiotis
Zephy Borisy
Cameron Colbert
Alex Foley
Quinn Foley
Isaac Frehywot
Xander Lightbody
Thierrence Mathurin
Harry Reitshamer
Ben Rowe
Evan Seymour
Matthieu Small
Theo von Gottberg