Girls' Varsity Basketball

2021-22 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: John O'Neill

Team Captains
Ruby Kokinos
Eliza Kuechle

Players
Ilana Brauner
Emma Kass
Ruby Kokinos
Eliza Kuechle

Bella Lightbody
Colby Morris
Niamh O'Brien
Nora O'Brien

Avery Schneider

Quincy Treisman

 

Season Record
(6-3)

Schedule
Thursday, December 9 at Park (W)
Wednesday, December 15 vs Charles River Boys (L)
Wednesday, January 5 vs Rashi (Postponed)
Thursday, January 13 at Shady Hill (Canceled)
Thursday, January 20 vs LCA (W)
Wednesday, January 26 vs SSDS (W)
Thursday, January 27 vs Rashi (W)
Wednesday, February 2 at Nashoba (W)
Thursday, February 3 at DCD (W)
Wednesday, February 9 vs Carroll (L)
Friday, February 11 vs Meadowbrook (L)

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.