Boys' Varsity Basketball

2021-22 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Alex Tzelnic

Team Captains
Braiden Dargon
Bernie Mattox

Players
Sam Amarartunga

Brendan Bandar
Liam Brodeur
Braiden Dargon

Rami Flummerfelt
Andrew Green
Zach Kromah
Eidan Kulman-Tamanaha
Bernie Mattox

 

Season Record
(2-6)

 

Schedule
Thursday, December 9 vs Park (L)
Wednesday, December 15 at Charles River (Canceled)
Wednesday, January 5 at Rashi (Postponed)
Thursday, January 13 vs Shady Hill (Canceled)
Thursday, January 20 at LCA (W)
Wednesday, January 26 vs SSDS (L)
Wednesday, January 27 at Rashi (L)
Wednesday, February 2 at Fenn (L)
Thursday, February 3 vs DCD (L)
Wednesday, February 9 at Carroll (W)
Friday, February 11 vs Meadowbrook (L)

 

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.