Tennis

2021-22 Season

Coaches
Head Coach: Jim Walker
Assistant Coach: Nathalie Pellenq

Team Captains
Nicky Mattox
Ana McEleney

Players
Lucy Yin
Brendan Bandar
Bodhi Demers
Marco Frazzoli-Cassi
Alex Kadnar
Eidan Kulman-Tamanaha
Kavi Kumar-Warikoo
Kesariya Nallari-Jhala
Juliana Li
Nicky Mattox
Ana McEleney
Sophie Tong

Season Record
3-2

Schedule
Thursday, April 7 at Fenn (W 8-0)
Thursday, April 14 at Fessenden (L 1-7)
Thursday, April 28 at Beaver (W 7-1)
Wednesday, May 4 vs Nashoba (Rained Out)
Wednesday, May 11 at Meadowbrook (L 2-6)
Thursday, May 12 vs Fenn (W 8-0)
Thursday, May 19 vs Pike
Wednesday, May 25 at Fenn
Thursday, May 26 at Nashoba
Wednesday, June 1 vs Beaver - (Rained Out)

All games are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Athletes are scheduled to be dismissed at 4:45 p.m. from home games and 5:15 p.m. from away games. Please note that dismissal times are contingent on game situations, travel times, and weather.